Wimps’ Debut LP is out Now

Drop in whatever label you want, Wimps are awesome. The Seattle three-piece featuring guitarist Rachel Ratner (Butts, Partman Parthorse), bassist Matt Nyce (Meth Teeth) and drummer Dave Ram (The Intelligence) creates crazy punk songs with little infectious pop sensibilities thrown in a a huge ol’ bonus.

Lists And Mixes

Nate’s Top 10 Albums of 2012

Intro by Fense: Each year I look forward to posting Nate’s top album picks. First, he uses phrases like “silly-good.” But it’s mostly because he always has a different perspective, sometimes finding obscure items to drop in or checking out albums I wanted to hear but didn’t have a change to for some reason or… Continue reading Nate’s Top 10 Albums of 2012