Wimps’ Debut LP is out Now

Drop in whatever label you want, Wimps are awesome. The Seattle three-piece featuring guitarist Rachel Ratner (Butts, Partman Parthorse), bassist Matt Nyce (Meth Teeth) and drummer Dave Ram (The Intelligence) creates crazy punk songs with little infectious pop sensibilities thrown in a a huge ol’ bonus.