Four Tet Announce First Album In Over Four Years!


The last Four Tet album was released well over four years ago, so it’s a bit surprising to hear Kiernan Hebden has a new one on the horizon. That new one has a name: There Is Love In You. And it has a release date: January 26, 2010. Expect good things from the Domino Records release; we’ll all be treated with a two-track 12″ single early next month for the a-side track “Love Cry” and a b-side dubbed “Our Bells”. There Is Love In You will be released via CD, LP, and mp3.

Here’s the track-list:

1. Angel Echoes
2. Love Cry
3. Circling
4. Pablo’s Heart
5. Sing
6. This Unfolds
7. Reversing
8. Plastic People
9. She Just Likes To Fight

Leave a Reply